The sent history displays all the meetings that have already been
sent to the attendees of those meetings. A meeting is marked as sent
when you click the Send Minutes button after creating Meeting Minutes.
The minutes once sent cannot be edited. However you can delete them.
The draft history displays all the meetings that have not been sent to
its attendees. Clicking on the Send Agenda button sends out the agenda
but still keeps the meeting as a draft. This feature can be utilized to send your
meeting agenda in advance and revisit the meeting in draft section to add minutes.
The only time a meeting is moved from draft to sent area is when you click the
Send Minutes button for that meeting. All the meetings in the draft section are editable.
Sent & Draft History
View the summary of saved minutes and the summary of sent minutes